Who’s Who



Council Members

Shirley Kent – Chair

Sue Tribe – Treasurer

Fee Hanson – Membership Secretary

Anne Cummings – Meetings & Records Administrator

Jenny Procter – Training Co-ordinator

Ruth Robinson – Subsidised Therapy Fund Administrator

Natasha Bell – Council Member

Paul Roebuck – Council Member

Eva Turrell – Council Member

Lisa Smith – Council Member

Mim Tait – Council Member

Wendy Duke – Student Representative


Dr Jane Mann

Harry Robinson

Michael Kent

Ray Innes



The Earl of Normanton

Dr Serge Beddington-Behrens

Dr H Ford